Special Workshops
Home - Programme - Special Workshops - Special Workshops
* Workshop descriptions can be accessed by clicking on the relevant workshop title.
SW
091
Republicanism
Convenors:
Mortimer Sellers, Kirste Stephan
Contact:
mortimer.sellers@gmail.com, stephan.kirste@plus.ac.at
SW
092
The Present and Future of Legislative Studies
Convenors:
Kuk-Woon Lee, Woomin Shim, Mauro Zamboni
Contact:
lkwoon@handong.edu, legislation21@gmail.com, mauro.zamboni@juridicum.su.se
SW
093
Legal Theory Education: Building Bridges into the Future
Convenors:
Lorenz Schulz, Andrés Santacoloma Santacoloma
Contact:
l.schulz@jur.uni-frankfurt.de, andres_santacoloma@hotmail.com
SW
094
The Complexity of the Value-based Approach in Legal Interpretation
Convenor:
Asta Benetytė
Contact:
asbenetyte@stud.mruni.eu
SW
095
Reconsideration of Democracy in our Contemporary Society
Convenors:
Taeg Sik Ahn, Ju Seon Yoo, Young-Jong Yi, Seounje Seong
Contact:
atsik001@naver.com, jsy4878@naver.com, yi4937@Hanmail.net, daegahan@hanmail.net
SW
097
Modernity, Multiple Modernities and Comparative Law
Convenors:
Liu Yi
Contact:
isaiah2012@163.com
SW
098
Democratic Erosion and the Crisis of the Rule of Law
Convenors:
Dennis Almanza Torres, Nestor Gomes, Natalina Stamile
Contact:
almanzadennis@gmail.com, nestorcastilho@bh.adv.br, natalinastamile@yahoo.it
SW
099
Law and Poetics
Convenors:
Weiwei Zhang
Contact:
zweizi623@163.com
SW
100
Critiquing Human Rights
Convenors:
Ioanna Tourkochoriti
Contact:
itourkochoriti@ubalt.edu
SW
101
Justice for Aliens
Convenors:
Tae Gyung Gahng
Contact:
taegong@kicj.re.kr
SW
102
Constitutional Justice and Democracy
Convenors:
Tiago Fidalgo de Freitas, Afonso Brás, Mariana Melo Egídio
Contact:
tiagofidalgodefreitas@gmail.com, afonsobras@fd.ulisboa.pt, marianameloegidio@fd.ulisboa.pt
SW
103
Good Governance and Parenthood
Convenors:
Dobrochna Bach-Golecka
Contact:
d.bach-golecka@uw.edu.pl
SW
104
Is Constitutional Democracy Under Pressure?
Convenors:
Imer B Flores
Contact:
imer@unam.mx
SW
105
Hate speech and theoretical perspectives
Convenors:
Tom Herrenberg
Contact:
tom.herrenberg@ou.nl
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9