ⓒ SHIN Jang Churl(SoongSil UNIV)
Special Workshops
Home - Programme - Special Workshops - Special Workshops
* Workshop descriptions can be accessed by clicking on the relevant workshop title.
SW
061
Judicial and non-judicial legal procedures in information society
Convenors:
Katarzyna Hanas, Paweł Kłos, Piotr Szczekocki
Contact:
katarzyna.hanas@mail.umcs.pl, klosumcs@gmail.com, piotr.szczekocki@mail.umcs.pl
SW
062
Earth Jurisprudence: Rights and Political Participation of Nature
Convenor:
Wangbae Kim
Contact:
people@peopleforearth.kr
SW
064
Philosophy and International Law
Convenor:
David Lefkowitz
Contact:
dlefkowi@richmond.edu
SW
065
The importance of Legal Reasoning for deliberative democracy and the possibilities of justice: a view from Latin America
Convenors:
David Quintero, Johann Benfeld, Andrés Cruz
Contact:
david.quintero@pucv.cl, johann.benfeld@pucv.cl, acruz@udec.cl
SW
066
Urban Inequalities and Legal Systems
Convenors:
Allegra Grillo, Arnulfo Daniel Mateos Durán, Alessio Sardo
Contact:
allegra.grillo@edu.unige.it, arnumat03@gmail.com, alessio.sardo@unige.it
SW
067
Legal reasoning and decision-making – how can practice inform theory?
Convenors:
Minna Gräns, Maija Aalto-Heinilä
Contact:
minna.grans@jur.uu.se, maija.aalto@uef.fi
SW
068
Political Emotion and Democratic Civility
Convenor:
Jun-Hyeok Kwak
Contact:
junkwak0512@gmail.com
SW
069
Natural Law Tradition vs Human Rights philosophy
Convenor:
Diego Poole
Contact:
diego.poole@urjc.es
SW
070
Law and Emotion
Convenors:
Jae Seung Lee, Yeon Mi Kim, Tae Gyung Gahng, Dae Keun Kim, Yoon Jin Song, Yoon Seong Lee, Eunhee Kim
Contact:
jslee@konkuk.ac.kr, yeonmy@chonnam.ac.kr, taegong@snu.ac.kr, cogito75@kic.re.kr, yjsong1@snu.ac.kr, yoonseong-lee@naver.com, ehkim544@naver.com
SW
071
Human rights and democratic values
Convenors:
Adina Preda, Gopal Sreenivasan, Daniel Weinstock
Contact:
Predaa@tcd.ie, gopal.sreenivasan@duke.edu, danielweins@gmail.com
SW
072
The Philosophical Fundamentals of Law and Economics: Exploring Different Trends and Approaches
Convenors:
Alessio Sardo, Giovanni Tuzet
Contact:
ALESSIOSARDO@YMAIL.COM, giovanni.tuzet@unibocconi.it
SW
073
Arts-based research in legal and social philosophy – an exploratory workshop
Convenors:
Florencia Benitez-Schaefer
Contact:
florencia.benitezschaefer@gmail.com
SW
074
Private International Law and the Philosophy of Law
Convenors:
Michael Green, Ralf Michaels
Contact:
msgre2@wm.edu, Michaels@mpipriv.de
SW
075
Constitutional and social normativities. Transformation – conflict – dialogue
Convenors:
Maciej Pichlak, Paweł Skuczyński
Contact:
maciej.pichlak@uwr.edu.p, p.skuczynski@wpia.uw.edu.pl
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9